Where were you when I needed you the must?

Some times, I miss you so much that I used to wish to be with you.

 I wish so hard that I close my eyes, and I think on those happy days

when I was able to kiss you cherry lips at any given time.

But you are not with me any more,. you give up on me on the first sing of troubble.

and that’s when I find my self thinking of you, kissing thin air with my eyes close.

-Angel G-

    • ❀ Maribel ❀
    • August 26th, 2010

    And I wish you were here… ;-)……♥……♥……♥……♥……♥……♥…..♥…♥…♥…………………………… (^_^) Feliz dia!! (^_^)……………………………………..♥…╚>Besos + abrazos <╝…♥…………………░░▒▓ ♥ Love always ♥ ▓ ▒░░

    • Eglis
    • August 31st, 2010

    _●☻//▌/ |_______Hola mi corazón de melocotón, dónde andas eh??deseo que todo esté bien y espero verte prontopor alguno de mis rinconcitos.Un abrazo fuerte pa´ti mi amigo querido.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

