Brave heart

Wed 10:50 AM.
This mornig I have receive a phone call from my old friend Sam, actually he was my manager two years ago.

He was telling me that he wants to sue the company because the abuse from them haven’t stop. so here I go again in another fight. I going to join hem in a lawsuit against the company that I was working before.
I don’t want to but if I don’t do it, this company will keep doing what they did to us to all the new employees in the future.
I think it is time to some one stand for their rights and fight this people.
So far they haven’t send me my W-2 form to pay my taxes, and there are so many irregularity’s that can not come to my mind in this moment. But I’ll be posting my news as soon as tey come up.
There is a special place in   "Life"  ~~  A goal I must attain.  A Dream that I must follow for I won’t be back again.
There is a mark that I must leave.  However small it be, a legacy of love for those who follow after me.
There is a hand that I must hold, a word that I must say, a smile that I must give ~~ For there are tears to blot away.
There is a special place in   "Life"    that I was meant to fill.  A sunny spot where flowers grow upon a windy hill.
There is always a tomorrow and the best is yet to be. 
And   SOMEWHERE   in the world I know there is a   "Place for Me!"

    • Ramón
    • February 1st, 2008

    Hola Angel; la verdad que siempre hay que luchar contra las empresas que no respetan el derecho de los trabajadores, me alegra que te unas a tu amigo Sam por esta lucha y que parece ser, que tu por ello ya has pasado.
    Cambiando de tema, vámos que no te recomendé que en el caso de tu space lo hicieras así, lo dije por el caso del mio, que lo que merece la pena son los amigos, porque las entradas que hago, tampoco son muy importantes y las fotos que tengo tampoco, ya que las tengo archivadas, pero por supuesto el que tenga cosas importantes, no hay que permitir que se lo cierren y hacer uno nuevo, si no luchar por que no lo cierren sin causa realmente justificada. Un abrazo fuerte.

    • Clara
    • February 4th, 2008

    NO,NO Y NO. QUE SON ESTAS PENDEJADAS ESCRIBIENDO EN INGLES??
     

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

