A MI MANERA.(Frank Sinatra)

                      ,IM::::IM::IM,          ,m"       and now, the end is near;                                      "IMMIMMIMm::IM:::::IM""==mm ,mIM"           And so i face the final curtain.
  __      ,mIM::::::MIM:::::::IM::::mIMIM"             My friend, i’ll say it clear,
  ,mMIMIMIIMIMM::::::::mM::::::::IMIMIMIMMM"    I’ll state my case, of which i’m certain.
  IMM:::::::::IMM::::::M::::::::IIMM::::::MM,       I’ve lived a life that’s full.
  "IMM:::::MI:::MM:::M:::::::IM:::::MII:::IM,     I’ve traveled each and ev’ry highway; 
  "IMm:::MI::::IMMM:::::::IM:::::::::::M:::IM,    And more, much more than this,
  "Mm::::MI::::IM::::::MM:::::::::::::IM::::IM,    I did it my way. 
  IM::::::M::IM::::::MM:::::::::::::M::::::IM,      Regrets, i’ve had a few; 
  MM:::::::MIM:::::::IM:::::::::MMM::::::::IM     But then again, too few to mention. 
   "IM::::::::IM:::::::IM:::::::::::::::::IM;.               I did what i had to do
    "IM::::::::MM::::::::IM::::::::::mmmIMMMMMM,.      And saw it through without exemption
      IM::::::::IM:::::::IM::::mIMIMM"""". .. "IMMMM        I planned each charted course;
      "IM::::::::IM::::::mIMIMM"". . . . . .,mM"             Each careful step along the byway,
        IMm:::::::IM::::IIMM" . . . . . ..,mMM"          But more, much more than this,
        "IMMIMIMMIMM::IMM" . . . ._.,mMMMMM"      I did it my way.
        ,IM". . ."IMIM". . . . ,mMMMMMMMM"           Yes, there were times, i’m sure you knew
      ,IM . . . .,IMM". . .  ,mMMMMMMMMM"       When i bit off more than i could chew.
     IM. . . .,mIIMM,. . ..mMMMMMMMMMM"                 But through it all, when there was doubt,
   ,M"..,mIMMIMMIMMIMmmmMMMMMMMMMMMM"  i       ate it up and spit it out.

   IM.,IMI""" ""IIMMMMMMMMMMM                          I faced it all and i stood tall;
  ;IMIM"                  ""IMMMMMMM                        And did it my way.
                           "" "IMMMMM           I’ve loved, i’ve laughed and cried.                         

                                "IMMM              I’ve had my fill; my share of losing.
                                 "IMM,             And now, as tears subside,
                                  "IMM            I find it all so amusing.
                                   "MM,          To think i did all that;
                                    IMM,         And may i say – not in a shy way,"no, oh no not me,
                                                    I did it my way".

Una de mis tantas y tantas canciones favoritas, se llama a mi manera con Frank Sinatra.No es por nada pero me queda a la medida

    
    • Rammsess
    • August 10th, 2006

    Es una cancion bien antugua homes je je jej I see ya later you!11

    • Jael Gabriela
    • August 11th, 2006

    Angel ,Eres  de los Afortunados , oK ???
     
    Porque con esto de los cambios , No puedo entrar a
    ningun Space …pero Tu eres El Lucky One !!!!
     
    OMG !!!!! 
     
    =0)
     
    I Miss You My Friend , and I Wish You All The Best !!!
     
    Recuperate Bien y Regresa Prontito , Ok ??
     
    XOXOXOXOXO !!!!
     
    Tu Friend , Jael😉
     
    Later , Bye !!!

    • Celeste
    • August 12th, 2006

    Maybe I was just getting messages from somebody with very similar caracteristicas. wait a minute… I am going crazy, anyway, hello new friend…. hey, you must be from the north or center of Mexico, because in the south, the Roaches eat the tarantulas!! jajaja

    • La dueña del castillo
    • August 14th, 2006

    Bueno Angel, ya que tienes que ir a los ciberespacios, me alegro de que al menos te sirvan para conocer lindas muchachas y ampliar tus relaciones interpersonales jejeje
    Besitos
     
     

    • DJ BABUJAL
    • August 31st, 2006

    GRACIAS POR TU VISITA Y TU COMENTARIO ANGEL….YA SABES DONDE TIENES TU CASA.
    MUY INTERESANTE LO DEL NUMERO 11.
    SI QUIERES LA CANCION DE A MI MANERA EN ESPAÑOL….DIMELO

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

