WORDS TO LIVE BY

ANGEL THE BITCHY POET
DREAMS
"A dream is in the mind of the believer,and in the hands of the doer"
"You are not given a dream, without given the power to make it come true"
 
FRIENDSHIP
"Afriend is someone who walks in when the rest of the world walks out."
"Tru friends are like diamonds,precious but rare."
"Don’t walk in front of me,I may not follow,Don’t walk behind me,I may not lead,Just walk beside me and be my friend"
 
GOD
"God sometimes put’s you in the dark for us to see the light."
"God is able to do immesurable deeds,"
"’Where God guides,he always provides."
"God’s help is only a prayer away,"
"God withuot a man is still God, Man with out God is nothing"
 
LOVE
"Love is never to having to say you are sorry,"
"When you love a person ,you are giving him,the power to hurt you"
"Love is having to see more than what meets the eyes’
"You never lose by loving,you always lose by holding back."
"True love is like e ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen."
 
THE FUTURE
"Heal the past;live the present;dream the future"
"Do not start today,with the broken pieces of yerterday"
"Destiny is not a matter of chance.it is a matter of choice: is not a thing to be waited,it is a thing to be achieved"
 
LIFE
"Life will only come once,so make the most of it."
"God didn’t give us all things to enjoy life,but life to enjoy all things"
"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step."
"Mistakes are not intended to down us rather they make us stronger"
 
    • ISABEL ORIETTA
    • May 14th, 2006

    hola como que no te vengo a ver, me late que no revisas los comentarios, hay uno mio en cada entrada, no  vez que soy tu fans numero uno, viste ahora soy la primera en dejarte un abrazo.
     
    se me cuida mucho, no se me porte mal, verdad que ahora si me esta quedando mejor mi otro blog, ya lo estoy entendiendo.
     
    chauuuu besitos.

    • DarkMoOonO
    • May 15th, 2006

    hi lady ı am enez ı want to be your friend can ı be   my adress :  enezzz_38@hotmail.com  please add mee see you laterr

    • Luanne
    • May 15th, 2006

    HOLA NIÑO…..JAJAJAJASIMPLESILLO….HAY VECES Q ES NECESARIO REIRSE DE TODO….
     
    SALUDOS DESDE ACA…..BABAI

    • LA OJITOS
    • May 15th, 2006

    hey corazon, como veras, aqui estare siempre para ti, ni el tiempo ni la distancia me separaran de mi unico diamante ,,,,que eres tu, mi unico fiel amigo..no he puesto nada en mi blog por que ya soy una persona muy ocupada, pero be patient, ya pondre algo..te quiero besos y habrasos…

    • Cary
    • May 15th, 2006

    hi
     
    just passing through
     
    nice blog here, i like it
     
    later

    • Fernando
    • May 15th, 2006

    Chido
     

    • Edilsa Cristina
    • May 15th, 2006

    Hola amiguito paso a saludarte..
    te agradezco un millon que siempre..
    estes pendiente de mi blog..
    yop siempre te visito, me encanta llegar aquí..
    hoy no entiendo tu entrada porque es inglés..
    pero igual te quelo muchototote.. bisitos..

    • Kim
    • May 15th, 2006

    You always have good words of wisdom!  Hope you\’re having a great night!  Monday is over …woo hoo!!  I\’m sick😦 but I now have perscriptions to make me well.  Damn allergies.  LOL

    • Nohemi
    • May 16th, 2006

    GRACIAS POR ESCRIBIRME… DESPUÉS CON MÁS TIEMPO TE LEERÉ CON DETENIMIENTO.
    UN BESO AZUL…
     

    • Jael Gabriela
    • May 16th, 2006

    Amigo Angel !!
     
    Hola Friend , Gracias por Estar Siempre Presente en Mi Space !!!
     
    Yo ya Me siento Mucho Mejor de Animo …Asi es esto , Aveces arriba y otras
     
    abajo ( el Animo ) pero Siempre con Positivismo no Matter What !!!
     
    Te Vengo a Desear un Super Dia lleno de Bendiciones !!!
     
    Cuidate y Hasta Pronto , Te dejo Un Abrazote , Ok ??
     
    Tu Amiga Spacial ,Jael😉
     
     

    • Korku
    • May 16th, 2006

    Cool Space!!!!
    Check Out Mine!!!!

    • Scarly
    • May 16th, 2006

    Hola Angel
    como estas?*
    ley tu comentario en mi flog*
    muxas graxias..oye y todavia estoy esperando…tu direccion de fotolog…para poder visitarte…
    nus vemos
    cuidece..muxos besitos…
    bye…http://www.fotolog.com/skrly_boop/

    • ISABEL ORIETTA
    • May 16th, 2006

    Hola mi angelito lindo:
     
    lo vine a saludar, queria saber como estas, al parecer con mucho trabajo, eso es bueno. se me cuida mucho, muchos, muchos, muchos besitos.
     
    Orietta.

    • Angel
    • May 16th, 2006

    Dude ,nice entry !! See you in my blog .come and tell me what do you think about my entry.
     
    (>\’\’ \’\'<)(=\’ . \’=)tAKe cARE (,,)-(,,)

    • Maria Laura
    • May 18th, 2006

    Helloooooooooooooo…!!!how are you?? i\’m ok……ja! La verdad q hace mucho que no te dejo un mensaje, hoy es el dia, ja!…Tus frases estan muy buenas! y tu espacio es muy rico en su contenido, bueno solo saludarte, espero que estes bien!!!!! muchos besos….

    • •SαяaÏ•
    • May 20th, 2006

    MmMmM…que dira???
     saludillos mi angelito prometo no abandonarte max
    aver ken te kellle???…po yo¡! jeje =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

