SMILE

                                          SMILE LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL
                       I just got my Income Tax return today hu,hooo! 
 
My first job was working in an orange juice factory,but I got canned,
couldn’t concentrate.
Then I worked in the woods as a lumberjack, but I just couldn’t hack it,so
they gave me the axe.
After that I tryed to be a tailor, but I just wasn’t suited for it, mainly becouse
it was a so-so job.
Nex I tryed working in a muffler factory but was so exhausting.
Then I try to be a chef–figured it would add a little spice to my life, but I just
didn’t have the thime.
I attempted to be a deli worker,but any way I sliced it,I couldn’t cut
the mustard.
My best job was being a musician, but eventually I found I wasn’t
noteworthy.
I studied a long time to become a doctor,but I didn’t have any patience.
Next was a job in a shoe factory; I tryed but I just didn’t fit in.
I become a professional fisherman, but discovered that I couldn’t live on my
net income.
I managed to get a good job working for a pool maintenance company, but
the work was just too draining.
So then a got a job in a workout center, but they said I wasn’t fit for the job.
After many years of trying to find steady work I finally got a job as a
historian until I realized there was no future in it.
My last job was working at Starbucks, but I had to quit becouse it was always
the same grind.
 
    • LA OJITOS
    • March 16th, 2006

    jajajja too funny mike, i think that since we have money now, you can come and see me then,, lol
    well i was suposed to get mine and damn people in the i ,,,r….s.. holded back cuz i didnt do last years,,i have to do them first, jaja 4000 dls waiting for me.. congratulations, but if i were you i wouldnt mke this public,, you will have many friends from now!!bye

    • Shanna
    • March 16th, 2006

    Hahahahaha that comment…….wow….hahahaha okay I have to go to sleep. I wonder where Tifa is…

    • Recomiendo_Spaces
    • March 17th, 2006

    Gracias por elegir a Recomiendo Spaces para ser el recomendador de tu espacio, tu espacio ya ha sido recomendado.
     Si te agrado el ser recomendado, dale la oportunidad a otros espacios de que puedan ser recomendados también, agregando un enlace de Recomiendo Spaces en tu espacio.

    • Kim
    • March 17th, 2006

    Happy St. Patrick\’s Day!!  Today I declare you Irish, everyone\’s Irish on St. Patrick\’s Day!  I won the 50/50 at work so I\’m feeling lucky today. 
    Your blog was sooooo funny today!  I was laughing out loud at work, I think my co-workers think I\’m nuts.  LOL  Don\’t you just love tax time, when you get $$ back that is.  It\’s like hitting the lotto, almost.  I still have most of my tax return left …vacation here I come (but not until July).  A trip to the City is in order too!!  I haven\’t been in a while.
    I\’m feeling much better, thank you!  The other night I was overwhelmed with just about everything, I blame PMS.  LOL  Now all is well🙂
    Have a Beautiful St. Patty\’s Day!!

    • Kim
    • March 17th, 2006

    Angel …did you leave work early today??  LOL  I LOVE this song and you\’re not going to believe this but …on my way to work I was thinking about what song to put on my media player and this was one of them.  We are living in a parallel universe!  I went with a J-Lo song since I didn\’t have this one available. 
    I won 31 bucks!!!  Drinks are on me😉

    • Kim
    • March 18th, 2006

    Hey Angel …how\’s the weekend going?  Buy a TV yet?  LOL  I didn\’t get my mixer yet.  I haven\’t planned a trip to the city yet but I try to get there at least once a year.  I like it better when it\’s warm, easier to walk around.  Actually, I\’m not that far, just about 2.5 hours.  One place that I want to go but haven\’t is the Bronx Zoo.  I\’m sure you\’ve been there, how is it?

    • ßßçh§ß¥mën™1
    • March 18th, 2006

    epale, mira tu space tambien esta cool ahh mira bueno ahora cuando termine de escribir el comentario t firmo la pared si va ahh mira una perogunta como hicistes con la pared de grafitis que no sale pero la tienes como un acceso direccto pa darle clic y luego se abre otra ventana si sabes explicame en eso que yo tengo que poner blog de explicacione haci ok ahh y con relacion a la music que me pedistes como se llama el cantant o grupo que la canta RICHARD MARX  ?? ese es ok bueno espero tu respuesta

    • Cary
    • March 20th, 2006

    hey🙂
     
    I just saw ur comment. I haven\’t been online a lot since i\’ve been sick. But thanks, I am getting better everyday🙂
     
    I like this blog, it\’s cute.lol
     
    thanks for the rose, it cheered me up! At least it\’s in english this time…
     
    I\’ll see u later…bye

    • Kim
    • March 21st, 2006

    Hey Angel …I just found the comment you left in my photo album.  LOL  I didn\’t see it before today, guess I\’ll have to look there now for comments too.  I was about 21 in that picture and you guessed 15 or 17.  I hope I look young forever.  LOL
    ps: I like the changes you\’ve made to your background🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

