«(+_+)»MY birthday«(+_+)»

 
!!Dang I’m an antique !!
I think you’re getting old when it takes you 2 days of recovery from 1 night of partying.  WHY won’t my ears stop ringing…it’s driving me crazy!  I didn’t get out of bed until 10:30pm today.
Well, off to get some groceries and stuff…blah, I don’t even want to leave the house, but I have no food. 
ADD (1:37pm)…okay this is dumb.  I’m still hungover.  Blaaaah.  I don’t want to go back to work tomorrow…I wish I had a long weekend EVERY weekend.  But maybe not, because I’m sure every weekend I would feel like I do right now.
I just wanted to put this extrange ,bisarre,weird,queer thing that I just discover in the supermarket.
I think that I know why womans take such a long time shopping. I notice that they read the labels of every little ting that they want to buy so I start doing the same thing, just to find uot that "IT IS FUN" check this funny labels that I find in there..(These are actual instruction labels on consumer goods)
* On a dryer : Do not use while sleeping.
*On a bag of fritos : You could be a winner!
No purchase necessary details inside
*On a bar of Dial soap : Direccions:Use like a regular soap.
*On tesco’s tiramisu dessert (printed on battom of the box):
Do not turn upside down
*Rowenta iron : Do not iron clothes on body.
*On Nytol sleep aid : Warning: may couse drowsiness.
*On Sainsbury’s peanuts: Warning:contains nuts.
*On a chainsaw : Do not attempt to stop chain with your hands
*On a string of christmas lights : For indoor or outdoor use only.
*And my favorite… On a child’s Superman costume : Wearing of this garment does not enable you to fly.
It is just me or the Human race is in danger??
Well I don’t want to put in my blog my pathetic life I think that it’ll be so self-centered, selfish and egoist. I woul like to give some tips to my readers about the question of one of them "HOW TO DECORATE MY NICK NAME" so here it is my master piece.. Just copy and paste then add ur nick o whatever u want to change..By the way,,   HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, HAPPY BITHDAY "ANGEL" BABY,, HAPPY BITHDAY TO ME 
ADD:6:41pm 2-26 The touch-up of this picture is a gift from TAMMY. She has beautiful poems and she does art with pictures,you can find her here to say hi’..
 
 
  (A toast for Angel’s birthday.Brindo por el cumple de Angel)

 

 My cumpleaños 2-26 COñññOO ya estoy viejo….massss??
  Bueno..para la persona que me pregunta como decorar el nick (apodo) en el MSN.aqui esta como hacerle,nadie me dio regalos pero yo les doy este.para que pongan su space vien chulito como el mio.. solo copia,pega y borra lo que quieras cambiar.
Y si la quieres mas facil,,  dale click aqui—->>»ÅÐø®nå Tü nï¢k-·=» te llevara a una pajina donde te adornan tu Nick automaticamente.
    • M M
    • February 25th, 2006

    FeLiZ qMpLeAñOs!!!!!q pena no me habia dado cuenta de el blog!!!!:$ no tenia ni idea d q stabas cumpliendo años bueno spro me perdones feliz cumpleaños!!!!!!bueno kmbiando d tma grax por el codigo y de nuevo FeLiZ qMpLeAñOs!!!!! q qmplas muxosssssssss mas !!!!!! y q la pases baknisimo hoy!!!bueno ps eso era too cuidate muxo adis

    • Iris
    • February 25th, 2006

    Hola pues pasé por acá
    y pues felicitandote por tu espacio
    quie esta bien bueno
    y pues aprovechando pa felicitarte por tu cumple que cumplas muchos años mas jajaja adiooos
    bueno eso es todo
    adioooos

    • Kim
    • February 25th, 2006

    Happy Birthday Angel Baby!!!!
    I didn\’t know it was your birthday.  My son\’s birthday is the 28th, we had a party for him tonight.  He won\’t be hung over but he will have to come down off his sugar high. 
    You\’re so right about women and the grocery store.  Reading labels is just part of the fun.  Try clipping coupons and match them up to buy one get one specials!!!  I love the grocery store :)  I guess we should also be looking at the nutritional value on the packages too and the ingredients.  Who can read some of them? and what are they?  LOL
    Have a WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY!!!

    • PoLLiN
    • February 25th, 2006

    Buena hermano feliz cumpleaños, ojala que lo pases muy bien en tu birthday, que tu cercanos te celebren como correspondes y ojala que recibas regalos, (aunque muchos dicen que no es lo importante, pero no hay que ser cinico, a todos nos gustan los regalos). Lo comico de todo esto, es que tu cumpleaños me es fácil recordarlo, ya que mi papá igual esta de cumpleaños un 26 de Febrero, que chico es el munco, ¿no?, pero aun asi nos sentimos infimos frente a el… en fin, pasalo bien y felicidades, saludos.

    • Kim
    • February 26th, 2006

    Hope you had a great birthday!

    • Cary
    • February 27th, 2006

    Awwwww….Happy Birthday! U didn\’t even tell me!
     
    U like my links? Thanks🙂
     
    I like ur blog entries, they\’re funny.
    Let me try some spanish now…
     
    Feliz Cumpleanos Angel. Tengo un dia alegria! y hasta la vista chico. lol
     
    Does that make sence? I used to be really good you know? lol But now….sigh…lol
     
    Later dude!

    • Kim
    • February 27th, 2006

    Hi Michael,  I am a slacker!!  There was no blog entry for 02/26.  I laid down to rest my eyes for 5 minutes and woke up 3 hours later.  Oooops!  Needless to say my whole schedule was off for the day.  I went to the grocery store, came home, made lasagna for tonight and then watched my Sunday night shows.  I did hop on for a little while but didn’t feel like writing.  How was your birthday?  What did you do?  I hope it was a good day!

    • Kim
    • February 27th, 2006

    Are you home?  I just read your comment, you never comment in the afternoon.  LOL  Thank you for your kind words.  I do the best I can, that\’s all I can do really.  It just really annoys me when a door shuts in my face because the kid in front of me apparently doesn\’t know any better.  It\’s not all kids but it only takes a few bad apples, ya know?
    Now why aren\’t you at work Mr!!

    • Cary
    • February 28th, 2006

    Cool. mexico is nice from wat i\’ve seen on tv and heard. how was my spanish in the last text? made sense? lol
    thanks for believing i\’ll get the job. it means a lot.
    kisses…muah!

    • LA OJITOS
    • February 28th, 2006

    hola corazon, sigues siendo el mejor de todos en esto del space, espero y  no creas que se me olvido tu cumple, siempre me acuerdo, pero no te vi para desirte feliz cumpleanos, aun asi, aqui te lo pongo para que sepas que deseo que ya no cumplas mas, sino que cumplas muchisimos mas…puse mimi opinion sobre los hombres en mi space, ya que pude notar que estudias mucho a las mujeres, espero y te guste, y va pa todos los hombres que lean mi space!!
    besos corazon,, y otra vez, feliz cumpleanos y feliz dia todos los dias!!
     
     

    • Shanna
    • February 28th, 2006

    I should start reading warnings on shopping items more often, hahaha sounds like fun
                Shanna

    • Shanna
    • February 28th, 2006

    P.S. Thanks for the heart, it\’s all firey. I like hearts and fire

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

