HAPPY VALENTINES DAY

I believe that people should show their love and appreciation 365 days a year.  Why set aside just one day to do something extra special..

Poet : KIM

"Everyone is trying to accomplish something big,not realizing that life is made up of little things"

Poet:  Speedy Gonsalez

No necesitas un dia especial para decirle a tus seres queridos TE AMO demuestraselos todos los dias ..FELIZ DIA DE SAN VALENTIN ,Para todos mis @migos.
    • Kim
    • February 15th, 2006

    Hi Michael,  Thank You for quoting me in your blog!!  I love the Valentine picture you added, it\’s sparkley.  I have to learn how to post pictures within my blog some day.  Did you have a nice Valentine\’s Day?  Did you do anything special?  We went to my mother and grandmothers for dinner, then visited my aunt.  It was a busy night. 
    I think I\’m going to take my son to the pet store tonight.  He likes to look at the furry animals and I can check out the reptiles.  I\’m leaning towards a gecko.  Don\’t worry …I won\’t be taking it home tonight.  I have to get my shopping list together.  Do you have any pets?

    • Lorena
    • February 16th, 2006

    Bueno aki me tienes devolviendo la visitia  gracias por acordarte de mi sitio besiños Lore

    • Kim
    • February 16th, 2006

    Good Afternoon!  Hope your day is going well, mine has been busy!  I hope to have exciting news later as my blog says.  I\’ll let you know now though …I\’m picking up a new pet tonight, a panther gecko.  He\’s (I\’m assuming it\’s male) real cute and I\’ve already named him Phantom.  If he\’s not too scared I\’ll take some pictures and hopefully be able to post them.  If I can\’t add new photos then I might start a new site.  I\’ll keep you posted.
    Have a great night!
     
    ps: I won\’t be kissing the gecko

    • Cary
    • February 17th, 2006

    thanks for visiting my space angel

    • Sandra
    • February 20th, 2006

    hola!!! muy feliz san valentin para ti mi querido amigo, muchas gracias por ese osito tan lindo fue una muy linda sorpresa que en eralidad no me esperaba… te mando un beso y un fuerte abrazo..de tu amiga
    Sandra.-

    • tammy
    • March 2nd, 2006

    this is so true ! I love it pure and simple

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

