Dreams come truth

What a strange dream I have today..I was in this weird house full of starngers watching me how I was playing with a little toy it was a tiny car, and I sew my hands I had the hands of a little boy too. somehow I turn my head to see all these people aroun me and what I sew was a bunch of people of different ethnic groups, just looking at me with out saying anything standing there so curious about what i was doing .
I didn’t care so I went back to play with my toy but it wasn’t a car anymore, it was a little robot doll like one of those with a string atach to their back that when someone pull the string the toy talks to you and it was talking, but I wasn’t able to heard what it was saying it was like it was running out of batteries or something like that.Suddenly my T.V turn on,Time to go to work !
 Brush teeth, start car,coffee,wallet,keys,dress up ( check in my way out if I dont have my dress like superman,underwear over pants) get in car pull uot and soon I was in my way to work thinking about what to do in my birthday when suddenly five meters away in opposite direction a chinese guy decide to make a "U" turn rigth on front of me "CRASH" I didn’t have even the time to close my eyes, head to head collision I get out of my car to se if any injuries in the other people or me but thanks God everyone was just fine shaking a little yes.The chinese guy was pale green cursing and saying "saly me, saly me"(Translation :"silly me")while kicking is car.I was about to go off on him telling all my repertory of bad words like : Stupid ‘A’ hole why in the hell are you wearing sun glasses in the mornig while there is no sun and besides that is cloudy ? But I couldn’t say anything becouse this huge bus full of people stop next to us and then I sew again all those strange ethnic faces (chinese,spanish,indians,blacks,whites,)inside the bus, just looking at us with out saying anything.
 

    • LA OJITOS
    • February 1st, 2006

    HOLA CORAZON, SIENTO QUE TE PASARA ESE ACCIDENTE, LO BUENO ES QUE ESTES BIENY QUE NO PASARA A MAYORES, CREO QUE LO DE TU SUENO NO TIENE NADA QUE VER UNA COSA CON LA OTRA CREO QUE ES MERA CASUALIDAD POR EL ECHO DE QUE LO ACABABAS DE SONAR Y TIENE MUCHO QUE VER EL SUBCONCIENTE DE UNO, PERO SI LO QUIERES ASOCIAR CON EL ACCIDENTE, PUES TAL VES NESESITES DE UN LIBRO POR QUE YO NO SE NADA DE ESAS COSAS JAJAJ PERO BUENO CORAZON, LO IMPORTANTE ES QUE NO TE PASO NADA, Y ESPERO NON TENGAS CONSECUENSIAS DESPUES,BESOS

    • Kim
    • February 1st, 2006

    Hi Michael,  I hope you\’re OK.  You obviously didn\’t break andy fingers.  LOL 
    Aren\’t dreams the strangest things?  I have so many strange dreams and I can\’t help but wonder what they mean.  There are books out there that are supposed to give the meanings of what you dream but I\’ve never read one.  Part of me is afraid to find out.  What if I\’m a real nutcase :)  AND it always seems that I have these strangers in my dreams too …like I\’m supposed to know who they are.  Then I wake up and try to figure it all out, luckily for me I give up by mid morning.
    I hope all goes well with your insurance papers and all.  Here\’s a piece of useless information …I used to work at a car dealership, so I understand how it goes. 
    Oh, thanks for letting me know how to go about adding a video.  Some day when I have some extra time I\’ll try it out.
    Have a great night!

    • Kim
    • February 2nd, 2006

    Hi Michael I pensó que intentaría este traductor del google para ver cómo esta\’ bien trabaja.  El inglés es mi solamente lengua y me preguntaba si ésta traduce correctamente.  Déjeme saber lee.  ¡Tenga un gran día!  Kim
    *this is an attempt at google translator …I hope they translated correctly LOL

    • Kim
    • February 2nd, 2006

    OK, so I just translated it back and it\’s not so much the same.  LOL

    • Kim
    • February 3rd, 2006

    Happy Friday!
    I\’ll have to check out the translator you added to your space.  I think having a tool like that to use is great, then  you can read all sorts of blogs.  In high school I took 4 years of French and I can\’t speak a single phrase.  I don\’t know anyone in France so I don\’t have to worry about that.  LOL  Too bad I didn\’t see that before using the google one. 
    It is sad how so many good people fall into depression and can\’t find their way out.  Donating is a great way to help those who are less fortunate but there\’s also a human aspect to it all.  You made a good point, one can never know who\’s mentally unstable so it\’s best to proceed with caution.  However, though personal experiences I have been a bit desensitized.  Sometimes it\’s nice to know you can make someone smile when they feel they have nothing to smile about.
    Have a great weekend!!

    • Charly
    • February 3rd, 2006

    Oye! brother, nada mas para decirte que el traductor no funciona al 100%
    Y con respecto a tu sueño,  lanzate!!, a esta direccion:
    http://www.euroresidentes.com/suenos/suenos_frecuentes.htm

    • Kim
    • February 3rd, 2006

    ¡Hola! Michael.¿Cómo trabaja este traductor? Tiene que ser mejor que google. ¿Quién quiere usted ganar la Súper Copa? Bien, dígame lo que escribí.

    • Kim
    • February 4th, 2006

    Happy Saturday!!  Can I just start out by saying it\’s like 50 degrees out in February in the Northeast.  Amazing.
    I\’m happy to see that the translator worked!!  Maybe I\’ll add it to my space too, it\’s so useful.  Of course, I\’m not sure how successful I\’ll be since MSN has been making their changes.  I have 4 list boxes that I cannot access, one being my guestbook!!  If you read my blog today you\’ll see that I\’ve admitted to being impatient.  LOL  But seriously …all my bird flu links are gone.  Sure they\’re in my archives but the list made for easy access. 
    I\’m not much for football either.  I have never watched a full game and I agree with your whole description of the game.  I do watch the Super Bowl though …for the commercials, just like you said …more people watch the ads.  Even though I don\’t watch I like to pick someone to "root" for, so this year I\’m going with the Steelers.  We have a pool at work, squares, I\’m sure you\’ve heard of them, so having an invested interest makes watching more tolerable.
    Baseball season is right around the corner …WOO HOO!!!  I\’m a Yankee\’s fan too and no, I\’m not a Jeter fan.  LOL  With baseball comes spring, so who couldn\’t like that?
    The flower thing worked!!  It was so cool.  Thanks for letting me test it out.
     

    • Gautham
    • February 4th, 2006

    Hey! lol! Don\’t worry i won\’t hav to kill u! haha! To get my background you get in Edit your space mode! then click on Customize! Then, choose themes! The got to "objects" and my theme is at the bottom right-hand corner!There ya go!Great space you hav got here!Ok cya G2G!-Ğмαи_333X₣єя®αяỉ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

