No time for this..

Very busy day,,,I just can’t find the time to add some entries to my space,Today my friends invited me to their GYM club ,oohh man what a place! It is amazing what a 99.99$ a monthcan do..well after 100 exercises we head out to the swiming poll it was huge. By the way,I love to swim in polls,beaches,rivers,lakes anywere,when Iam in the water Iam in my elemet I pisces thats why (I guess, Lol). And I want to made an announcement..
 
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN…I would like to take this opotunity to warn you all against a danger that has recently been brought to my attention.Aparently,this atrocity has been around for some time now.
 
I was unawere of its devastating wrath until just recently. If exposed one can suffer headaches,nausea.blurred vision,and in extreme cases complete loss of sight.
 
Please take any and all precautions to keep this disaster out of the public.it is time for me to reveal the source of my shock…speedos. There is nothing funny or attractive about these abominations to beach fashion.Please..take a stand.If you or anyone you know owns a speedo,Please BURN IT .For the sake of civilization!!
    • LA OJITOS
    • January 25th, 2006

    ·.¸(`\’·.¸ ¸.·\’´) ¸.·\’´)¸.·\’´)«`\’·.¸Holaaaaaaaaaaa¸.·\’´»(¸.·\’´(¸.·\’´ `\’·.¸)`\’ ·.¸)pasé por tu space________________.-“*”-.,.-“*”-.________ __(“)=l___O.,.O___l=(“)____ ______”.___*___.”_________ ________(“”).(“”)__________ y te dejo …_______________*´¨) _______________ ¸.•´¸.•*… ¸.•*¨) ______________(¸.•´ (¸.•` * ..**BESITOS**

    • LA OJITOS
    • January 25th, 2006

    __________________s$__________ ____s_________________.s$$_________ ____s$________________s$$$?______s__ ___s$³______________.s$$$___ __.s$,___s$$³_____________s$$$$³______.s$__ _.$$³________,____$$$$$.______s$³__ __³$________$___$$$$$$s_____s$³___ __³,_______s$___³$$$$$$$s___$$$,` ____.._______$$____³$$$$$$s.__³$$s__ ___,,________³$.____³$$$$$$$s_.s$$$_ __________`$$.____³$$$$$$$_$$$$__ _s³________³$$s____³$$$$$$s$$$³__ s$³_________³$$s____$$$$$s$$$$`__ s$$______s.__$$$$___s$$$$$$$$³_.s $$³________$$_s$$$$..s$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $³________s$.s$$$$s$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $______s$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$³____s$$$ssss$$$$$$$$$$ssss$$$s___$$s§§§§§§§§§s$$$$s§§§§§§§§§$$___³§§§§§§§§§§§§§s$s§§§§§§§§§§§§§³___§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§s§§§§§§§§§§§§§§___³§§§§§§§§….michael…..§§§§§§§§§____³§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§³_____³§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§³______³§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§³________³§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§³__________³§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§³____________³§§§§§§§§§§§³_______________³§§§§§³_________________³§³

    • LA OJITOS
    • January 25th, 2006

    hola amorsote, gracias por tu comentario criticon, jajaj estoy anciosa por ver cosas nuevas en tu space osito, me gusta mucho todo lo que haces,,thumbs up!

    • Kim
    • January 25th, 2006

    Hey Michael …I need a translator. Someone left me a comment and I think it\’s in Spanish. If you can and don\’t mind could you tell me what it says?Happy Wednesday!

    • Kim
    • January 26th, 2006

    Thank You for the translation ..I think. LOL I don\’t know where this guy came from but I didn\’t think you knew him. All I knew is that you would know what he was saying. I tried to get to his site but it wasn\’t available but thanks for offering to leave a response for me. Have a great day!

    • LA OJITOS
    • January 26th, 2006

    hola corazon, se que pasaste por mi space, hasta que me dejas una buena critica,,,jajajaj
    si tienes chance echame un grito en el msn ok, halli te espero,,,besos amorsote

    • LA OJITOS
    • January 27th, 2006

    add your photo in your profile baby!!!!1

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

