Color of you heart

I figured I needed something to put in my blog !
I had nothing to write so I found this in the net !
I think it is pretty acurate!
Becouse I love nature, a gift from GOD to humanity
 
Your Heart Is Green
Love completes you, but that doesn’t mean you seek it out.
When love comes your way, you integrate it peacefully into the rest of you life.

Your flirting style: Laid back

Your lucky first date: Walking around aimlessly and talking

Your dream lover: Is both enthusiastic and calm

What you bring to relationships: Balance

    • Kim
    • January 17th, 2006

    Hey Michael, Thanks for stopping by. I\’m calling the dentist tomorrow …ugh! That heart thing is cool. Of course I had to do it and mine is green too. I couldn\’t figure out how to put it on my blog though.Have a great Wednesday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

