MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

Feliz navidad everyone!!

I etched my love in the sand but the waves washed away.I drew it in the sky but the wind blew it away,so I’ve written it in my heart where it’ll forever stay.
 
To my mo’m in this christmas time.hoping to be there with you by then, and if I can’t for any reasons I would like to wish you a very happy holydays with the rest of the famili I love you Mo’m. Ok.ok that goes for my two brothers too. and why not ? all my friends that are visiting my blog and all the web surfers stoping by to see my space .
Don’t forget to leave a comment. FELIZ NAVIDAD everyone…
 
"And she wiil bear a son,and you shall call his name JESUS,for it is he who will save His people from their sins" Matthew 1:21

    • JuanMa
    • December 22nd, 2005

    Thanks for your comment in my space michael! Happy christmas for you too. My best wishes to you, Juan.

    • Kim
    • December 22nd, 2005

    Thank You for the Christmas wish. Blog art is so cool but I\’m not that good at it …I should make that a New Years resolution …learn how to make cool pics. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

